Travel Services

Travel Booking Services

TheLeadingLink has a dedicated department for travel and tourism operating through our travel service agency DailyTravel.com. Our online platform offers you more than 10,000 destinations in over 180 countries. It allows you to book and confirm your hotel in over 300,000 properties worldwide. You can proceed with your hotel booking without any fees and receive a confirmation in an instant.

travel2 (1)

Our Corporate Travel Services

On top of our online hotel booking, we also offer a number of travel services that can cater to your needs. We have meet & assist or VIP lounge, airport transfers, car rentals, flight tickets, and business delegation services. DailyTravel.com provides businesses large and small to leisure travel management. We bring flexible options, excellent customer service and competitive prices to you, whether for individual travellers or a group trip for your entire team.

At DailyTravel.com, we offer not only corporate services but also leisure. With our travel experts that will provide you excellent services, we will not only help you but also we will listen to your wishes and requirements for a truly unique experience.

We provide exceptional services throughout Dubai and beyond. If you are looking for a holiday getaway, flight tickets, or information — look no further. Our trained travel experts can assist you with booking your next trip.

Our Leisure Travel Services:

We have remained on the top of travel management by using the latest online travel booking technology. Our online travel services constantly develop and adapt to consumer needs as per market situations. To provide personalized and faster services, we actively innovate our technology to the highest standards.

travel

خدمات سفر

خدمات حجز السفر

نحن ، في ذا ليدينج لينك، لدينا قسم مخصص للسفر والسياحة يعمل من خلال وكالة خدمات السفر التابعة لنا ديلي ترافل دوت كوم DailyTravel.com. توفر لك منصتنا عبر الإنترنت أكثر من 10000 وجهة في أكثر من 180 دولة. يمكنك الحجز والتأكيد على فندقك في أكثر من 300000 عقار حول العالم كما يمكنك أيضاً متابعة حجزك الفندقي دون أي رسوم والحصول على تأكيد في الحال.

خدمات سفر الشركات لدينا:

علاوة على حجز الفنادق عبر الإنترنت ، نقدم أيضًا عددًا من خدمات السفر التي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجاتك. لدينا صالة استقبال ومساعدة VIP ، ونقل المطار ، وتأجير السيارات ، وتذاكر الطيران ، وخدمات وفود رجال الأعمال. يوفر موقع DailyTravel.com للشركات الكبيرة والصغيرة إدارة السفر الترفيهي حيث نقدم لك خيارات مرنة وخدمة عملاء ممتازة وأسعار تنافسية ، سواء للمسافرين الأفراد أو رحلة جماعية لفريقك بأكمله.

في DailyTravel.com ، لا نقدم فقط خدمات الشركات ولكن أيضًا الترفيه. من خلال خبراء السفر لدينا الذين سيقدمون لك خدمات ممتازة ، لن نساعدك فحسب، بل سنستمع أيضًا إلى رغباتك ومتطلباتك للحصول على تجربة فريدة حقًا

نحن نقدم خدمات استثنائية في جميع أنحاء دبي وخارجها. إذا كنت تبحث عن عطلة أو تذاكر طيران أو معلومات – فلا داعي لمزيد من البحث. يمكن لخبراء السفر لدينا مساعدتك في حجز رحلتك القادمة.

خدمات السفر الترفيهية لدينا:

لقد ظللنا في صدارة شركات السفر و السياحة باستخدام أحدث تقنيات حجز الفنادق و الرحلات عبر الإنترنت. تتطور خدمات السفر عبر الإنترنت باستمرار وتتكيف مع احتياجات المستهلك وفقًا لحالات السوق. لتقديم خدمات أفضل وأسرع، نبتكر تقنيتنا بنشاط وفقًا لأعلى المعايير.